Toll Free: 1800 103 5050 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM (Mon-Sun)
THE NU FAMILY

NU Parents

NU understands and values the role of parents and families in the lives of all our students. We believe in maintaining a strong connection with families while keeping focus on the holistic development of our students. This section is designed to serve as a hub for parents, to answer questions you may have as a parent and to offer opportunities for you to build your own NU experience.

Parents and families are always welcome to drop by, email, or call our office if they have any questions or need more information.

Relevant Contacts

S. No

Designation

Name

Mobile / Phone No

E Mail-ID

1

CHIEF WARDEN

DR. GURENDRA BHARDWAJ

9251083103

Gurendra.Bhardwaj@niituniversity.in

2

WARDEN UG-1

DR. KUMAR VISHAL

8385095319

Kumar.Vishal@niituniversity.in

3

WARDEN UG-1

DR. GANAPATHIRAO M

7073233395

G.Maradana@niituniversity.in

4

A/WARDEN UG-1

MR. DHIRENDRA RATHORE

7792820271

Dhirendra.Rathore@niituniversity.in

5

WARDEN UG-2

DR. SUPRATIM MITRA

7610915903

Supratim.Mitra@niituniversity.in

6

WARDEN UG-2

DR. LOKESH KUMAR

7737590313

Lokesh.Kumar@niituniversity.in

7

A/WARDEN UG-2

MR. ABHINAV SHARMA

9251428428

Abhinav.Sharma@niituniversity.in

8

WARDEN PG-1 & 2

MS KAMLA RAWAT

9214459432

Kamla.Rawat@niituniversity.in 

9

ADMINISTRATION

MR. SANDEEP GUPTA

01494660754, 9899702065

Sandeep.Gupta@niituniversity.in 

10

PROJECT & MAINT.

MR. SHASHIKANT

7073999760

Shashi.kant@niituniversity.in 

11

CCC (IT Infra)

MR. ASHOO DUBEY

01404-660745, 9251003595

Ashoo.Dubey@niituniversity.in 

12

ACADEMIC

MR. MOHIT SAXENA

9111620360

Mohit.7.Saxena@niituniversity.in 

14

FINANCE/FEES

MR. RAMANUJ JAJOO

9001909520

Ramanuj.Jajoo@niituniversity.in 

15

STUDENT CARE

DR. VAISHALI J SHINDE

9636005446

Vaishali.shinde@niituniversity.in

16

RECEPTION

MAIN RECEPTION & EMERGENCY NO

01494-660600 & 7073222393

 

17

MAIN GATE

SECURITY SUPERVISOR

01494-660794

 

Parents are also welcome to spend a few days on the campus. We have the following facilities for stay and food:

30 guest rooms (studio, single & double bed rooms) are available on first-come first-served basis.

Charges:

  • Single Room - Rs. 1000.00 (with breakfast).
  • Double Room - Rs. 1300.00 (with breakfast).
  • Studio Rooms - Rs. 1450.00 (with all meals).

If room with breakfast is opted, the remaining meals can be had at the Mess by buying meal coupons.

The rooms have to be booked in advance (can be done by the student on behalf of his/her parents) by contacting Mr Mahendra Bahadur Singh (mahendra.singh@niituniversity.in).

Transport can be hired at NU rates from the appointed taxi service.