. Parents - NIIT University
X

Thank you for your response.

Our Admission Team would get in touch with you soon.

Enter your details to get program information

Select State
Select Programme

An OTP has been sent to your mobile no.

Please enter to complete your registration

Click here to submit again if mobile number entered was incorrect.

If you still did not receive 4 digit code, please write to admissions@nituniversity.in or call 1800-103-5050

--%>
CAMPUS NEWS

NU Parents

NU understands and values the role of parents and families in the lives of all our students. We believe in maintaining a strong connection with families while keeping focus on the holistic development of our students. This section is designed to serve as a hub for parents, to answer questions you may have as a parent and to offer opportunities for you to build your own NU experience.

Parents and families are always welcome to drop by, email, or call our office if they have any questions or need more information.

Relevant Contacts

S. No

Designation

Name

Mobile / Phone No

E Mail-ID

1

Chief Warden

Dr. Supratik Banerjee

7834962979

Chief.warden@niituniversity.in

2

Warden

Mr. Dhirendra Rathore

7792820271

Dhirendra.Rathore@niituniversity.in

3

Senior Warden Girls Hostel

Ms Kamla Rawat

9214459432

Kamla.Rawat@niituniversity.in

4

A/Warden UG-1

Mr. Balvant Chouhan

7737664233

Balvant.Chouhan@niituniversity.in

5

A/Warden UG-2 (Tower-I)

Mr. Shail Deen

8233481017

Shail.Deen@nituniversity.in

7

A/Warden UG-2 (Tower IV & V)

Mr. Abhinav Sharma

9251428428

Abhinav.Sharma@niituniversity.in

8

Administration

Mr. Yashpal Singh

9711065000

Yashpal.Singh@niituniversity.in

9

Operations

Mr. Gurwinder Singh

7727891212

gurwinderS.mann@niituniversity.in

10

Academics

Mr. Himmat Singh

7838272377

Himmats.Rathore@niituniversity.in 

11

Finance/Fees

Mr. Ramanuj Jajoo

9001909520

Ramanuj.Jajoo@niituniversity.in 

12

Student Care

Dr. Vaishali J Shinde

9636005446

Vaishali.shinde@niituniversity.in

13

RECEPTION

MAIN RECEPTION & EMERGENCY NO

01494-660600 & 7073222393

 

14

MAIN GATE

SECURITY SUPERVISOR

01494-660794

 

Parents are also welcome to spend a few days on the campus. We have the following facilities for stay and food:

30 guest rooms (studio, single & double bed rooms) are available on first-come first-served basis.

Charges:

  • Executive Block - Single Occupancy - Rs. 1890.00 (including all meals).
  • Executive Block - Double Occupancy - Rs. 2660.00 (including all meals).
  • Executive Block - Premium & Studio Room - Rs. 3164.00 (including all meals).
  • Hostel Room - Single occupancy - Rs. 1010.00 (including all meals).
  • Hostel Room - Double occupancy - Rs. 1419.00 (including all meals).

All the meals are available at nominal prices if in case you don't opt for the accommodation.

The rooms have to be booked in advance (can be done by the student on behalf of his/her parents) by contacting Mr Mahendra Bahadur Singh (mahendra.singh@niituniversity.in).

Transport can be hired at NU rates from the appointed taxi service. Transport Charges



FAQ