Toll Free: 1800 103 5050 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM (Mon-Sun)
Ph.D Admissions

Important Dates

Process

July Session

January Session

Application Submission

June 15, 2017 (Thursday)

Nov 07, 2016 (Monday)

Intimation for Interview & Written Test

June 19, 2017 (Monday)

Nov 10, 2016 (Thursday)

Interview & Test Date

July 1-8, 2017 (Sat. to Sat.)

Nov 30, 2016 (Wednesday)

Result Declaration

July 17, 2017 (Monday)

Dec 21, 2016 (Wednesday)

Enrolment

July 24, 2017 (Monday)

Dec 21, 2016 (Wednesday)

Registration & Programme Commencement

August 1, 2017 (Tuesday)

Jan 2, 2017 (Monday)

Note: University may decide to change these dates at its discretion to accommodate any unforeseen changes.