Toll Free: 1800 103 5050 9.30 AM – 5.30 PM (Mon - Sat)

Ph.D Admissions

PhD - Important Dates

Process

July Session

January Session

Application Submission

May 22, 2017 (Monday)

Nov 07, 2017 (Tuesday)

Intimation for Interview & Written Test

June 19, 2017 (Monday)

Nov 13, 2017 (Monday)

Interview & Test Date

July 1-7, 2017 (Sat. to Fri.)

Nov 30- Dec 06, 2017 (Thu. to Wed.)

Result Declaration

July 17, 2017 (Monday)

Dec 21, 2017 (Thursday)

Enrolment

July 24, 2017 (Monday)

Dec 21, 2017 (Thursday)

Registration & Programme Commencement

August 1, 2017 (Tuesday)

Jan 8, 2018 (Monday)

Note: University may decide to change these dates at its discretion to accommodate any unforeseen changes.